Meetings

Home / Meetings

Stay up to date with the latest BACD Meetings and Events.

Yorkshire Educational Meeting 2020

Educational Meeting, National

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Village Hotel Leeds South, Capitol Boulevard, Tingley, Leeds, UK

Learn more

Ladies Who Do Dentistry 2020

Recommended Meeting, National

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Hotel Sofitel London St James, Waterloo Place, London, UK

Learn more

BACD Charity Poker Tournament 2020

General Meeting, London

Friday, 13th March 2020

One Park Crescent, Park Cresent, Marylebone, London W1B 1SH, UK

Learn more

YOU ARE YOUR BRAND

Recommended Meeting, National

Saturday, 14th March 2020

The Tower Hotel, Tower Thistle Hotel London, Saint Katharine's Way, London, UK

Learn more

Wales Educational Meeting 2020

Educational Meeting, National

Saturday, 28th March 2020

St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club, Chepstow, UK

Learn more

Manchester Educational Meeting 2020

Educational Meeting, National

Saturday, 25th April 2020

Copthorne Hotel Manchester, Clippers Quay, Salford, Quays, UK

Learn more

Birmingham Educational Meeting 2020

Educational Meeting, National

Saturday, 9th May 2020

Jurys Inn Birmingham, Broad Street, Birmingham, UK

Learn more

Edinburgh Educational Meeting 2020

Educational Meeting, National

Saturday, 6th June 2020

Radisson Blu Hotel, The Royal Mile, High Street, Edinburgh, UK

Learn more

The Modern GDP: The Anoop Maini Memorial Lecture

Recommended Meeting, National

Saturday, 13th June 2020

Institution of Civil Engineers, One Great George Street, Great George Street, London, UK

Learn more

Liverpool Educational Meeting 2020

Educational Meeting, National

Saturday, 20th June 2020

Aloft Liverpool, North John Street, Liverpool, UK

Learn more

London Educational Meeting 2020

Educational Meeting, National

Saturday, 5th September 2020

One Park Crescent, Great Portland Street, London, UK

Learn more

Glasgow Educational Meeting 2020

Educational Meeting, National

Saturday, 19th September 2020

Village Hotel Glasgow, Festival Gate, Glasgow, UK

Learn more